• Image of Video Nasties - Dominion T-Shirt & Download Code

This t-shirt design is exclusive to APF Records. High quality full colour digital sublimation print. Limited edition of 25. Comes with digital download code for the album.

Catalogue number APF025

1: Stay Gold
2: Hanging Tree
3: Helvetica
4: Transvoltum
5: Red Of Night
6: Viva Death
7: Drone Eagle
8: Stabbing Nightmare
9: Dominion
10: They Rise

Tommy Lloyd – guitar
Rick Owen – bass
Dave Archer – drums
Damian Von Talbot – vox
Stu Taylor – guitar

Recorded by Stu Taylor at Begsy Studio, Elevator Tombs and mixed / mastered by Tom Dring at Vagrant Studios.
The track Dominion was composed by Dave Archer aka Horrorgob using an Atari ST.
Band photography by Lu Lowe.
Artwork by Alexandre Goulet.
All songs written by Video Nasties.

Sold Out