• Image of Tides Of Sulfur - Paralysis Of Reason CD

** PLEASE NOTE: this is a pre-order. EP is released 29th March **

Tides of Sulfur's "Paralysis Of Reason" EP on compact disc in single card sleeve.

1. Worms
2. Humourless C*nt
4. Pariah
5. Paralysis of Reason

All songs written and arranged by Tides Of Sulfur
Recorded and mixed by Phil Smith @ One Louder Studio, Newport, Wales.
Mastered by Dennis Pleckham at Comatose Studio.
Artwork and layout by Jason Leonard at Wiretap Arts.

Tides Of Sulfur is
Chris Bull | vocals, bass, samples
Anthony 'Snake' O'Shea | guitar, vocals
Tom Lee | drums, vocals

Vinyl edition of this EP available from Sludgelord Records:

Tape version of this EP available from Astral Noize Records: