• Image of Sound of Origin - The All Seeing Eye (Digipak CD)

** Please note: this is a pre-order. CD ships 21st August 2020 **

Sound of Origin's The All Seeing Eye album on 4-panel digipak CD with mini-poster and sticker. Comes with digital download code.

1. Not Dead Yet
2. The All Seeing Eye
3. Lockjaw
4. Dim Carcosa
5. Morning Bird
6. Stoned Messiah Blues
7. Voices Left Behind
8. Into The Vile
9. Tempest Dunes

Joel Bulsara - Vocals
Joe "Zeph" Wilczynski - Guitar
Jax Townsend - Bass
Chris "Foz" Foster - Drums

Recorded and mixed by Chris Fielding at Foel Studio, Wales.
Mastered by James Plotkin at Plotkinworks.
Art and design by Sam McDougall.
Original band logo by Phil Mowbray