• Image of PIST - Hailz (Digipak CD)

Digipak CD

Hailz track listing:

1: Ex-Nihilo
2: Wreck
3: Mind Rotter
4: Fools Gave Chase
5: If I Was You.....
6: Strangle The Sun (feat. Elephant Tree)
7: Skin Your God

Total running time: 36 mins 50 secs

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Foel Studio by Chris Fielding.
Artwork design and layout by Spooks Rogers at Noktorum.

Dave Rowlands - vocals
John Nicholson - guitars
Mike Collins - bass / vocals
Andy Hunt - drums

Pist online:
Facebook: facebook.com/pistband
Twitter: @PISTband
Instagram: http://Instagram.com/pist_68
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/pistband
Bandcamp: https://pist.bandcamp.com/
Label: apfrecords.co.uk