• Image of MASTIFF - Plague (Limited Edition Vinyl)

**Albums will be posted 'signed for' delivery in the UK, 'international tracked & signed' for overseas, hence shipping charges. If you would prefer to pay for cheaper standard postage - at your own risk - please email info@apfrecords.co.uk before making your purchase**

Released 1st February 2019
Limited run of 250 vinyl LPs:

20 x white with black splatter + slip mat - SOLD OUT
80 x white with black splatter - SOLD OUT
150 x black - £15

All LPs in 3mm spine sleeves with printed inners.
A digital download code will be provided with each vinyl.

A1: Hellcircle
A2: Bubonic
A3: Brainbleed
A4: Quarantine

B1: Vermin
B2: Torture
B3: Weep
B4: Black Death

Mastiff is:
Jim Hodge - Vocals
Daniel Dolby - Bass
Michael Shepherd - Drums
Phil Johnson - Guitars
James Lee - Guitars

All songs written by Mastiff. 'Black Death' co-written with Matthew Dennett.

Album cover designed by Daniel Dolby and Phil Johnson. Adapted from "Wax Model of the Plague, 1637" - Wellcome Collection.

Recorded live, mixed and mastered by Mikey Scott at Studio 94, Hull.

C&P Mastiff 2018
Released by APF Records under exclusive license