• Image of Desert Storm - Sentinels (Digipak CD)

If you do not see your country listed in the shipping list, please email us at info@apfrecords.co.uk for a shipping quote.

Desert Storm's new album "Sentinels" on compact disc.

Beautifully presented 4-panel single digipak featuring illustration by Mattias Frisk.

Desert Storm
Catalogue number APF011

1 - Journey's End
2 - Too Far Gone
3 - The Brawl
4 - Kingdom of Horns
5 - Gearhead
6 - Drifter
7 - The Extrovert
8 - Convulsion
9 - Capsized

Matt Ryan - Vocals
Chris White - Guitar
Ryan Cole - Guitar
Chris Benoist - Bass
Elliot Cole - Drums

Recorded at Animal Farm Studios & Flesh & Bone Studios, London by James Dodd - except for "Journey's End" recorded by Steve 'Geezer' Watkins at Woodworm Studios, Oxfordshire.

Mastered by Tim Turan of Turan Audio.

Illustration by Mattias Frisk. Digipak designed by Chris Benoist.

All music written by Desert Storm.

All lyrics written by Matt Ryan.

C&P Desert Storm 2018

Released by APF Records under exclusive license