• Image of DESERT STORM - Omens (CD & T-shirt Bundle)
  • Image of DESERT STORM - Omens (CD & T-shirt Bundle)

Please note: this is a pre-order. Item ships from 1st May 2020. LP will be posted "signed for" in the UK and "track and signed" for international, hence shipping charges. If you would like your LP posted using cheaper standard shipping, at your own risk, please email info@apfrecords.co.uk before placing your order. **

Limited edition of 20, n exclusive t-shirt featuring the Omens album cover on the front. This tee is only available from APF Records and Desert Storm's Bandcamp page. Comes with the Digipak CD and digital download code for the Omens album.

1. Omens
2. Black Bile
3: Vengeful Gods
4. Pain, Grief and Suffering
5. The Path of Most Resistance
6. The Machine
7. Lockjaw
8. Rebirth

Music by Desert Storm
Lyrics by Matthew Ryan

Desert Storm personnel:
Matthew Ryan - vocals
Ryan Cole - guitar
Chris White - guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Elliot Cole - drums
Chris Benoist - bass

Recorded and mixed between August and December 2019 by Steve "Geezer" Watkins at Wormwood Studios. Mastered by Tim Turan at Turan Audio, January 2020.

Artwork by Mattias Frisk. Art layout by Thomas Instone.