• Image of DESERT STORM - Omens (CD)

Desert Storm's "Omens" on CD featuring artwork by Mattias Frisk. CD is contained in a 4-panel digipak with printed insert. Cello-wrapped.

A digital download code for the album will be included.

1. Omens
2. Black Bile
3: Vengeful Gods
4. Pain, Grief and Suffering
5. The Path of Most Resistance
6. The Machine
7. Lockjaw
8. Rebirth

Music by Desert Storm
Lyrics by Matthew Ryan

Desert Storm personnel:
Matthew Ryan - vocals
Ryan Cole - guitar
Chris White - guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Elliot Cole - drums
Chris Benoist - bass

Recorded and mixed between August and December 2019 by Steve "Geezer" Watkins at Wormwood Studios. Mastered by Tim Turan at Turan Audio, January 2020.

Artwork by Mattias Frisk. Art layout by Thomas Instone.