• Image of Corrupt Moral Altar - Patiently Waiting For Wonderful Things (Green with Red Splatter 12" Vinyl)

** PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. EP is released 27th November 2020 **

Limited edition of 200. Patiently Waiting For Wonderful Things on 12" green with red splatter vinyl, in 3mm spined sleeve, cello-wrapped. Comes with digital download code.

Track listing:

1. Cathedral Of Porn
2. You Smell Expensive
3. Maximum Bastadry
4. Spirit Breaker
5. I Am An Ocean Of Wisdom

Recorded and mixed by Tom Dring at Vagrant Recordings
Mastered by Russ Russell
Cover art by Fred Stonehouse
Layouts by Larissa Stupar