• Image of Corrupt Moral Altar - Patiently Waiting For Wonderful Things (Limited Edition Black 12" Vinyl)

** PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. EP is released 27th November 2020 **

** As this is a limited edition item, your record will be posted "signed for" in the UK, "tracked and signed" overseas. If you would prefer your record to be posted using cheaper standard shipping, at your own risk, please email info@apfrecords.co.uk BEFORE placing your order. **

Limited edition of 100. Patiently Waiting For Wonderful Things on 12" black vinyl, in 3mm spined sleeve, cello-wrapped. Comes with individually numbered holographic sticker of the EP artwork. digital download code.

Track listing:

1. Cathedral Of Porn
2. You Smell Expensive
3. Maximum Bastadry
4. Spirit Breaker
5. I Am An Ocean Of Wisdom

Recorded and mixed by Tom Dring at Vagrant Recordings
Mastered by Russ Russell
Cover art by Fred Stonehouse
Layouts by Larissa Stupar