• Image of Battalions - Pure Humber Sludge T-shirt (Limited Edition)

** Please note: this is a pre-order. T-shirt ships 17th July 2020 **

Released to celebrate the band's 10th anniversary, a new Battalions tee designed by Daggersforteeth. Your package will include a digital download code for Battalions's Pure Humber Sludge album. Gildan Heavy cotton tee. Strictly limited edition of 50.

Pure Humber Sludge sees Battalions' long out of print albums Nothing To Lose (2016) and Moonburn (2017) re-released digitally, freshly remastered by Chris Fielding to give them extra grunt.

Track listing for Pure Humber Sludge:

1. A Coward's Manifesto
2. Hoods Up Knives Out
3. You Have Nothing To Lose But Your Sons And Your Souls
4. Whiskey And Wine
5. Blood Bed
6. Bog Faced Roy
7. Deadbeat
8. Shitstorm Troopers
9. Skin Job
10. Lotion Basket
11. Moonburn
12. God's Cuntry
13. Betrayal And Delusion
14. Amazonian Woman
15. Another Meaning For Death

Tracks 1 - 8 originally released as "Nothing To Lose" on 21st Jan 2016.
Tracks 9 - 15 originally released as Moonburn on 5th Aug 2017.
Both recorded at Skyhammer Studio by Chris Fielding.
All tracks remastered by Chris Fielding at Ty Mawr Studio May 2020.
Artwork by Daggersforteeth.

Battalions is:
Phil Wilkinson - Vocals
Peter Cross - Guitar
Matt Dennett - Bass
Matt Walker - Drums

A thank you to previous members: Kristian Barford, Andrew Halfdeaf Clatch McLatchie, Mark Wood.