• Image of Battalions - Forever Marching Backwards (Vinyl)
  • Image of Battalions - Forever Marching Backwards (Vinyl)

** PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. Album release date is 30.11.18**

**Albums will be posted 'signed for' delivery in the UK, 'international tracked & signed' for overseas, hence shipping charges. If you would prefer to pay for cheaper standard postage - at your own risk - please email info@apfrecords.co.uk before making your purchase**

'Forever Marching Backwards

Limited edition of 250 vinyls:
100 x trans blue - £17
150 x black - £13
All in 3mm spine sleeves with printed inners.
A digital download code will be provided with each vinyl.

A1. Forever Marching Backwards
A2. Cities Of Ruin
A3. Goat Feeder
A4. Vaseline (G)Love

B1: Tyskie Vampire
B2: Infinite Void
B3: Brick Hole
B4: Devil's Footsteps

Battalions is:
Phil Wilkinson - Vocals
Pete Cross - Guitars
Matthew Dennett - Bass
Matt Walker - Drums

Guest vocals on Devil's Footsteps by Dave Rowlands
Guest sick on Tyskie Vampire by John Nicholson

All songs written by Battalions

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studio
Artwork by Daggersforteeth
Photography by JWA Photography

C&P Battalions 2018
Released by APF Records under exclusive license