• Image of Battalions - Forever Marching Backwards (Digipak CD)
  • Image of Battalions - Forever Marching Backwards (Digipak CD)

** PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. Album release date is 30.11.18**

'Forever Marching Backwards'

4 panel digipak compact disc version

1. Forever Marching Backwards
2. Cities Of Ruin
3. Goat Feeder
4. Vaseline (G)Love
5. Tyskie Vampire
6. Infinite Void
7. Brick Hole
8. Devil's Footsteps

Battalions is:
Phil Wilkinson - Vocals
Pete Cross - Guitars
Matthew Dennett - Bass
Matt Walker - Drums

Guest vocals on Devil's Footsteps by Dave Rowlands
Guest sick on Tyskie Vampire by John Nicholson

All songs written by Battalions

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studio
Artwork by Daggersforteeth
Photography by JWA Photography

C&P Battalions 2018
Released by APF Records under exclusive license