• Image of Battalions - Forever Marching Backwards (T-shirt & CD Bundle)

** PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. Album release date is 30.11.18**

**Bundles will be posted 'signed for' delivery in the UK, 'international tracked & signed' for overseas, hence shipping charges. If you would prefer to pay for cheaper standard postage - at your own risk - please email info@apfrecords.co.uk before making your purchase**

'Forever Marching Backwards'

Limited Edition Bundle - contains 4-panel digipak compact disc, t-shirt featuring the album artwork, and a Battalions sticker.

This t-shirt design will not be available to buy anywhere else than on the Battalions Bandcamp and APF Big Cartel pages.

Album Track Listing:

1. Forever Marching Backwards
2. Cities Of Ruin
3. Goat Feeder
4. Vaseline (G)Love
5. Tyskie Vampire
6. Infinite Void
7. Brick Hole
8. Devil's Footsteps

Battalions is:
Phil Wilkinson - Vocals
Pete Cross - Guitars
Matthew Dennett - Bass
Matt Walker - Drums

Guest vocals on Devil's Footsteps by Dave Rowlands
Guest sick on Tyskie Vampire by John Nicholson

All songs written by Battalions

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studio
Artwork by Daggersforteeth
Photography by JWA Photography

C&P Battalions 2018
Released by APF Records under exclusive license